Settings
Profile
Account
Name—
Email—
Role—
Appearance
Theme syncs automatically with your system by default.
Danger Zone
Delete Account
Permanently remove your account and all associated data.
Theme syncs automatically with your system by default.
Delete Account
Permanently remove your account and all associated data.